Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Bryan County Rural Water District 2 Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Chairman Jerry L. Lewis  
Director Brett Butlan  
Secretary John Hoefer  
Treasurer Linda Henderson  
Assist. Sec-Treas Terry Bourne  
Vice-Chairperson Mark Smith  
Director Dustin Rudolf  
From left to right: Dustin Rudolf, Terry Bourne, Mark Smith, John Hoefer, Brett Butlan. Those not pictured: Jerry Lewis and Linda Henderson